Advised the Shareholders of Raynet

Technology

PINOVA Capital

Private Equity Germany

has entered into a partnership with

Raynet GmbH

Software specialist and Managed Service Provider in Application Lifecycle Management Germany

IMAP advises the shareholders of Raynet GmbH on the participation of PINOVA Capital

IMAP advised the shareholders of software specialist and service provider Raynet GmbH (Raynet) on the participation of PINOVA Capital (PINOVA). Founder and CEO Ragip Aydin will keep a significant stake in Raynet. As part of the partnership, PINOVA and Raynet will jointly focus on international growth and software innovation.

PINOVA Capital GmbH, Munich, Germany

PINOVA is an independent private equity firm investing in fast-growing technology companies in German-speaking countries. PINOVA focuses on medium-sized companies with annual revenues between €10m and €75m in the Industrial Technology and Information Technology sectors, which are characterized by significant growth potential, sustainable competitive advantages and a strong market position within their niche.

Raynet GmbH, Paderborn, Germany

Raynet is a leading and innovative provider of holistic solutions in Application Lifecycle Management (ALM). Since its foundation in 1999, the company has developed into an international software manufacturer and managed service provider with market-leading solutions for large and medium-sized enterprises, covering the entire ALM process. The technologies range from the inventory of a company’s software and hardware infrastructure (Software Asset Management) and the creation of software packages (Packaging & Virtualization) to software deployment and device management (Unified Endpoint Management). The company's solutions reduce complexity as well as costs and address current trends such as remote work, cloud computing, IoT and IIoT. Raynet has been awarded, among others, in the renowned Gartner Magic Quadrant several times in recent years.

 

The IMAP team exclusively advised the shareholders of Raynet throughout a structured M&A process and supported them in negotiating and successfully closing the transaction.

Beratung der Gesellschafter von Raynet

Technology

PINOVA Capital

Private Equity Deutschland

hat sich beteiligt an

Raynet GmbH

Software-Spezialist und Managed Service Provider im Application Lifecycle Management Deutschland

IMAP berät die Gesellschafter der Raynet GmbH beim Einstieg von PINOVA Capital

IMAP hat die Gesellschafter des Software-Spezialisten und Service Provider Raynet GmbH (Raynet) beim Einstieg von PINOVA Capital (PINOVA) beraten. Der Gründer und Geschäftsführer Ragip Aydin bleibt signifikant an Raynet beteiligt. Im Rahmen der Partnerschaft werden PINOVA und Raynet gemeinsam den Fokus auf internationales Wachstum und Software-Innovationen legen.

 

Raynet GmbH, Paderborn, Deutschland

Raynet ist ein führender und innovativer Anbieter von ganzheitlichen Lösungen im Application Lifecycle Management (ALM). Seit der Gründung 1999 hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem international agierenden Softwarehersteller und Managed Service Provider mit marktführenden Lösungen für Enterprises und Mittelstandskunden entwickelt und deckt heute den gesamten ALM-Prozess ab. Die Technologien reichen von der Inventarisierung der gesamten Soft- und Hardware-Landschaft eines Unternehmens (Software Asset Management) über die Erstellung von Softwarepaketen (Packaging & Virtualization) bis hin zur Software-Verteilung und dem Management von Endgeräten (Unified Endpoint Management). Die Lösungen des Unternehmens reduzieren Komplexität sowie Kosten und bedienen aktuelle Trends wie u.a. Remote-Work, Cloud Computing, IoT und IIoT. Raynet wurde in den letzten Jahren mehrfach ausgezeichnet, u.a. im renommierten Gartner Magic Quadranten.

 

PINOVA Capital GmbH, München, Deutschland 

PINOVA ist eine unabhängige Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die in stark wachsende Technologieunternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum investiert. PINOVA fokussiert sich auf mittelständische Unternehmen mit Umsätzen zwischen €10 Mio. und €75 Mio. in den Bereichen Industrial Technology und Information Technology, die sich durch deutliche Wachstumspotentiale, nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile und eine starke Marktposition in ihrer Nische auszeichnen.

 

Das IMAP Team hat die Gesellschafter von Raynet im Rahmen eines strukturierten M&A-Prozesses exklusiv beraten und unterstützte sie bei den Verhandlungen sowie dem erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion.