Advised on sale of company

Industrials

VEKA AG

Manufacturer of uPVC profile systems for windows and doors Germany

Acquired Majority Control of Business Operations

NCL Wintech Ltd

Extruder of uPVC profiles for window and door systems

Advised NCL Wintech on the sale to VEKA Group

VEKA Group has acquired a majority stake in NCL Wintech Ltd, a subsidiary of the Indian-based NCL Group. With the acquisition of the shares, VEKA Group, which has been represented in the Indian market with its subsidiary VEKA India since 2003, is further expanding its established market position.

NCL Wintech Ltd, Hyderabad, India

The listed NCL Group is a leading company in the Indian construction materials industry with about 700 employees and sales of over €100 million. NCL's uPVC profile business is bundled in NCL Wintech Ltd, the largest manufacturer of uPVC profile systems for windows and doors in India

VEKA AG, Sendenhorst, Germany

The family-owned VEKA Group, headquartered in Sendenhorst near Münster, is the world's leading manufacturer of uPVC profile system solutions for windows, doors and sheet systems with over 5,500 employees at 36 locations and sales of over €1.0 billion.

 

IMAP India initiated the transaction on behalf of the shareholders of NCL Wintech and handled it with the support of IMAP Germany in all its phases.

Experts who worked on the transaction

Beratung des Verkäufers

Industrials

VEKA AG

Hersteller von PVC-Profilsystemlösungen für Fenster, Türen und Rollläden Germany

übernahm eine Mehrheit der Geschäftsanteile

NCL Wintech Ltd

Hersteller von PVC-Profilsystemen für Fenster und Türen

NCL Wintech wurde beim Verkauf an die VEKA Gruppe beraten

Die VEKA Gruppe hat die Mehrheitsanteile an NCL Wintech Ltd, einem Tochterunternehmen der in Indien ansässigen NCL Gruppe, übernommen. Mit dem Erwerb der Anteile baut die VEKA Gruppe, die mit ihrer Tochtergesellschaft VEKA India seit 2003 im indischen Markt vertreten ist, ihre etablierte Marktposition weiter aus.

NCL Wintech Ltd, Hyderabad, Indien

Die börsennotierte NCL Gruppe ist mit etwa 700 Mitarbeitern und einem Umsatz von über 100 Mio. Euro ein führendes Unternehmen in der indischen Baustoffbranche. NCLs PVC-Profilgeschäft ist gebündelt in der NCL Wintech Ltd., dem größten Hersteller von PVC-Profilsystemen für Fenster und Türen in Indien

VEKA AG, Sendenhorst, Deutschland

Die familiengeführte VEKA Gruppe mit Sitz in Sendenhorst nahe Münster ist mit über 5.500 Mitarbeitern an 36 Standorten und einem Umsatz von über 1,0 Mrd. Euro der weltweit führende Hersteller von PVC-Profilsystemlösungen für Fenster, Türen und Rollläden

IMAP Indien hat die Gesellschafter von NCL Wintech bei dieser Transaktion begleitet und wurde von IMAP Deutschland unterstützt.