Advised on Purchase of Company

Automotive

CONTTEK Holding GmbH

Automated manufacturing Germany

Acquired 100% of Shares

TESLA Jihlava, a.s.,

Semi-automated and automated manufacturing Czechia

Advised CONTTEK Holding GmbH on the purchase of TESLA Jihlava, a.s.,

Acquiring 100% of the shares of TELSA Jihlava, CONTTEK Holding GmbH realizes its strategy to become an important international player in its market. OEM- and tier 1 - clients can now be served from two locations providing optimized allocation of production resources and supply chain.

CONTTEK Holding GmbH, Pforzheim, Germany

Manufacturer of precision stampings, hybrid components and technical injection molding parts for automotive and electronic industry. Specialized in automated manufacturing, e.g. Reel-to-Reel-Process.

TESLA Jihlava, a.s., Jihlava, Czech Republic

Manufacturer of stamping parts, hybrid components and technical injection molding parts for automotive and electronic industry. Semi-automated and automated manufacturing. High degree of value-added depth, e.g. own electroplating.

 

IMAP Germany together with the IMAP Offices in Prague, Budapest, Brno, Sarajevo and Zagreb, developed together with CONTTEK the internationalization strategy, explored the East European markets and initiated the transaction on behalf of CONTTEK Holding GmbH and handled it in all its phases.

Experts who worked on the transaction

Beratung des Käufers

Automotive

CONTTEK Holding GmbH

Hersteller von Kontaktteilen für die Automobil- und Elektroindustrie Germany

übernahm 100% der Geschäftsanteile

TESLA Jihlava, a.s.,

Hersteller von Kontaktteilen für die Automobil- und Elektroindustrie Czechia

CONTTEK Holding GmbH wurde beim Kauf von TESLA Jihlava, a.s. beraten

CONTTEK Holding GmbH erwirbt 100% der Aktien an TESLA Jihlava, a.s. und kann nun den international agierenden Kunden aus der Automobil- und Elektroindustrie eine optimale Zusammenarbeit im Produktions- und Beschaffungsprozess anbieten.

CONTTEK Holding GmbH, Pforzheim, Deutschland

Hersteller von Präzisionsstanzteilen, Hybridbauteilen und technischen Spritzgussteilen für die Automobil- und Elektroindustrie. Spezialisiert auf die automatisierte Fertigung, u.a. im Reel-to-Reel-Verfahren.

TESLA Jihlava, a.s., Jihlava, Tschechische Republik

Hersteller von Stanzteilen, Hybridbauteilen und technischen Spritzgussteilen für die Automobil- und Elektroindustrie. Semiautomatisierte und automatisierte Fertigung. Hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe, z.B. eigene Galvanik.

 

IMAP Deutschland und die IMAP-Büros in Prag, Budapest, Brno, Sarajevo und Zagreb haben gemeinsam mit CONTTEK die Internationalisierungsstrategie entwickelt, osteuropäische Märkte sondiert und die Transaktion im Auftrag der CONTTEK Holding GmbH initiiert und in allen Phasen begleitet.