Mannheim_300

Vorstand

Karl Fesenmeyer

Phone: +49 621 3286 20 karl.fesenmeyer@imap.de

Peter A. Koch

Peter A. Koch

Phone: +49 621 3286 22 peter.koch@imap.de

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Phone: +49 621 3286 23
carsten.lehmann@imap.de

Partner

Johannes Eckhard

Phone: +49 621 3286 24 johannes.eckhard@imap.de

Henning Graw

Henning Graw

Phone: +49 621 3286 124
henning.graw@imap.de

Hans-Hasso Kernsten

Hans-Hasso Kersten

Phone: +49 621 3286 145
hans-hasso.kersten@imap.de

Christoph Kloberdanz

Christoph Kloberdanz

Phone: +49 621 3286 45 christoph.kloberdanz@imap.de

Dr. Joachim Koch

Dr. Joachim Koch

Phone: +49 621 3286 143
joachim.koch@imap.de

Manfred Moll

Manfred Moll

Phone: +49 621 3286 123 manfred.moll@imap.de

Christian Timmreck

Prof. Dr. Christian Timmreck

Phone: +49 621 3286 146
christian.timmreck@imap.de

Junxiong Wang

Junxiong Wang

Phone: +49 621 3286 40
junxiong.wang@imap.de