Moskau_300

Directors

Florian Böschen

Florian Böschen

Phone: +49 89 540 2273 166
florian.boeschen@imap.de

Alessandro Cornelli

Alessandro Cornelli

Phone: +49 621 3286 137
alessandro.cornelli@imap.de

Torsten Denker

Torsten Denker

Phone: +49 621 3286 37
torsten.denker@imap.de

Christoph Gluschke

Christoph Gluschke

Phone: +49 621 3286 27
christoph.gluschke@imap.de

Nils Keller

Nils Keller

Phone: +49 621 3286 142
nils.keller@imap.de

Projektmanager

Mario Flory

Mario Flory

Phone: +49 621 3286 35
mario.flory@imap.de

Sebastian Schneider

Sebastian Schneider

Phone: +49 621 3286 117
sebastian.schneider@imap.de

Senior Associates

Lisa Haug

Lisa Haug

Phone: +49 621 3286 129
lisa.haug@imap.de

Phillippe Honsberg

Phillippe Honsberg

Phone: +49 89 540 2273 118
phillippe.honsberg@imap.de

Alexander Kamb

Alexander Kamb

Phone: +49 621 3286 127
alexander.kamb@imap.de

Bastian Mauritz

Bastian Mauritz

Phone: +49 0621 3286 31
bastian.mauritz@imap.de

Analysten

Simon Borst

Simon Borst

Phone: +49 621 3286 46
simon.borst@imap.de

Tim Buttelmann

Tim Buttelmann

Phone: +49 621 3286 117
tim.buttelmann@imap.de

Philippe Mullenbach

Philippe Mullenbach

Phone: +49 89 540 2273 128
philippe.mullenbach@imap.de

Philipp Noack

Philipp Noack

Phone: +49 621 3286 147
philipp.noack@imap.de

Vanessa Peter

Vanessa Peter

Phone: +49 621 3286 42
vanessa.peter@imap.de

Catharina Peters

Catharina Peters

Phone: +49 621 3286 132
catharina.peters@imap.de

Atanas Petkov

Atanas Petkov

Phone: +49 621 3286 47
atanas.petkov@imap.de

Lucia Salcedo

Lucia Salcedo

Phone: +49 621 3286 136
lucia.salcedo@imap.de

Grazian Zwick

Grazian Zwick

Phone: +49 621 3286 148
grazian.zwick@imap.de

Rechtsanwältin

Karen Ernst

Karen Ernst

Phone: +49 621 3286 26
karen.ernst@imap.de

Vorstandsassistentin

Evelyn Piraino

Evelyn Piraino

Phone: +49 621 3286 48
evelyn.piraino@imap.de

Projektassistentin

Mirabella Corr

Mirabella Corr

Phone: +49 621 3286 126
mirabella.corr@imap.de