Moskau_300

Florian Böschen

Florian Böschen

Optimal sales results can only be realized by the implementation of a structured, international sales process. This applies even more in times of a difficult market environment. We guarantee to sell property tied assets regardless of their economic situation for the adequate value. We develop an appropriate strategy for the object and locate, with the help of our international partners, potential buyers. Furthermore, we analyze, examine and evaluate incoming offers and minimize any transaction risks. Compliance to international standards is essential in supporting global sales procedures. With the integration of our highly qualified experts, we ensure the professional processing and guarantee the success of the respective transaction.

Selected projects for selected investors

We pay special attention to the sector real estate. Our long-standing, grown expertise manifests in a large number of transactions. We are therefore able to successfully place selected projects to selected investors nationally and internationally.
Peter A. Koch

Service portfolio real estate

  • Development of possible sale scenarios for real estate, real estate portfolios and real estate companies
  • Temporal conception and structuring of the process
  • Identification and avoiding / minimizing of transaction risks
  • Sale & lease / rent back
  • Virtual data rooms according to international standards
  • Individual international investor screening
  • Analysis, examination and evaluation of incoming offers
  • Support at negotiations until conclusion of the contract
  • Development of financing models (stapled financing)

References

telekom
In June 2015 IMAP has successfully advised on the transaction of the Telekom-Kaskaden in the Darmstädter Technologiezentrum TZ Rhein Main. GE9e Development Darmstadt GmbH, property company of the Telekom-Kaskaden, was acquired by a German investor as part of a share deal.

Further information is provided under this link.

Contact

Florian Böschen

Florian Böschen

Director
Phone: +49 89 540 2273 166
Fax: +49 89 540 2273 100
florian.boeschen@imap.de

Peter A. Koch

Peter A. Koch

Managing Director
Phone: +49 621 3286 22
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
peter.koch@imap.de

Moskau_300

Florian Böschen

Florian Böschen

Optimale Verkaufsresultate lassen sich nur über die Durchführung eines strukturierten, internationalen Verkaufsverfahrens erzielen. Das gilt in umso stärkerem Maße für Zeiten eines schwierigen Marktumfeldes. Wir sind der Garant, immobiliengebundene Assets, unabhängig von der jeweiligen wirtschaftlichen Lage, werthaltig zu verkaufen. Hierfür erstellen wir eine dem Objekt entsprechende Strategie und lokalisieren mit Hilfe unserer internationalen Partner potenzielle Käufer. Des Weiteren analysieren, prüfen und bewerten wir eingehende Angebote und minimieren so etwaige Transaktionsrisiken. Bei der Begleitung weltweiter Verkaufsprozesse ist die Einhaltung internationaler Standards unerlässlich. Mit der Einbindung unserer hochqualifizierten Experten stellen wir die professionelle Abwicklung sicher und gewährleisten somit den Erfolg der jeweiligen Transaktion.

Selektierte Projekte für ausgewählte Investoren

Ein Bereich dem wir besondere Aufmerksamkeit widmen ist Real Estate. Hier verfügen wir über eine langjährig gewachsene Expertise, die sich in einer großen Zahl von Transaktionen manifestiert. Wir sind daher in der Lage selektierte Projekte bei ausgewählten Investoren national und international erfolgreich zu platzieren.
Peter A. Koch

Leistungsangebot Real Estate

  • Entwicklung denkbarer Verkaufsszenarien für Immobilien, Immobilienportfolios und Immobiliengesellschaften
  • Zeitliche Konzeptionierung und Strukturierung des Verfahrens
  • Identifizieren und umgehen / minimieren von Transaktionsrisiken
  • Sale & Lease / Rent Back
  • Virtuelle Datenräume nach internationalen Standards
  • Individuelles Internationales Investor Screening
  • Analyse, Prüfung und Bewertung eingehender Offerten
  • Unterstützung bei Verhandlungen bis zum Abschluss des Vertrages
  • Entwicklung von Finanzierungsmodellen (Stapled Financing)

Referenz

telekom

Im Juni 2015 konnte IMAP die Transaktion der Telekom-Kaskaden im Darmstädter Technologiezentrum TZ Rhein Main erfolgreich begleiten. Die GE9e Development Darmstadt GmbH, Besitzgesellschaft der Telekom-Kaskaden, wurde im Rahmen eines Share-Deals an einen deutschen Investor verkauft (…mehr).

Weitere Transaktionen entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Referenzen.

Kontakt

Florian Böschen

Florian Böschen

Director
Phone: +49 89 540 2273 166
Fax: +49 89 540 2273 100
florian.boeschen@imap.de

Peter A. Koch

Peter A. Koch

Vorstand
Phone: +49 621 3286 22
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
peter.koch@imap.de