Moskau_300

IMAP Industry Group – Consumer, Food & Beverage

Alessandro Cornelli

Alessandro Cornelli

In the international market for Food & Beverage are about 10 groups active who hold a leading position with numerous brands. But there is also a successful line of mid-sized companies which were rather at home in national markets in the past but now successfully expand to international markets. This is not least a consequence of increased real earnings in emerging countries. This results in new export and product opportunities which strengthen their position in the domestic markets.

IMAP has many years of advisory and transaction experience in this sector which is now bundled in an international team of experts. IMAP has therefore, building on its successful transactions, a profound market transparency in this sector worldwide, making your engagement into a secure investment.

References

IMAP partners have a number of references and extensive experience in the relevant sectors.

zentis
wernsing
vion
rÅgen feinkost
nestle
nestle_waters
îkofrost
most
metro
kentaur
eismann
arla
abinbev
almondy

Through the international cooperation in this group, IMAP customers benefit from the local contacts to the decision-makers. Our industry-experienced professionals are very familiar with the topics of the middle market and know the national markets due to their local presence very well.

IMAP offers a special, competent advisory which can be seen by its large number of successfully closed transactions for buyers and sellers in the past year due to its formation of international teams of professionals.

Take our word for it and benefit from the trustworthy competence of an international M&A group that speaks the language of mid-sized companies.

Contact

Experienced advisors with sector-specific competence

Peter Koch

Peter A. Koch

Managing Director
Phone: +49 621 3286 22
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
peter.koch@imap.de

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Managing Director
Phone: +49 621 3286 23
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
carsten.lehmann@imap.de

Johannes Eckhard

Johannes Eckhard

Partner
Phone: +49 621 3286 24
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
johannes.eckhard@imap.de

Alessandro Cornelli

Alessandro Cornelli

Director
Phone: +49 621 3286 137
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
alessandro.cornelli@imap.de

Alexander Kamb

Alexander Kamb

Senior Associate
Phone: +49 621 3286 127
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
alexander.kamb@imap.de

Moskau_300

IMAP Industry Group – Consumer, Food & Beverage

Alessandro Cornelli

Alessandro Cornelli

Auf dem internationalen Markt für Food&Beverage sind gut 10 Konzerne tätig, die mit einer Vielzahl von Marken eine Führungsposition einnehmen. Daneben gibt es aber eine sehr erfolgreiche Schiene mittelständischer Unternehmen, die in der Vergangenheit eher auf ihren nationalen Märkten zu Hause waren, nunmehr aber auch internationale Märkte erfolgreich angehen. Nicht zuletzt eine Folge gestiegener Realeinkommen in Schwellenländern. Damit ergeben sich neue Export- und Produktionschancen, die die Position auf den Heimatmärkten stärken.

IMAP hat auf diesem Sektor jahrzehntelange Beratungs-und Transaktionserfahrung, die nunmehr in einem international besetzten Expertenteam gebündelt wurde. Damit verfügt IMAP, aufbauend auf seinen erfolgreichen Transaktionen, weltweit auf diesem Sektor über eine profunde Markttransparenz, die Engagements zu sicheren Investments macht.

Referenzen

IMAP-Partner verfügen über eine Vielzahl an Referenzen und umfassendes Know-how im relevanten Sektor

zentis
wernsing
vion
rÅgen feinkost
nestle
nestle_waters
îkofrost
most
metro
kentaur
eismann
arla
abinbev
almondy

Durch die internationale Zusammenarbeit in dieser Gruppe profitieren IMAP-Kunden direkt von dem lokalen Kontakt zu den Entscheidungsträgern. Unsere Experten mit langjähriger Industrieerfahrung sind mit den besonderen Fragestellungen des Mittelstands bestens vertraut und kennen die lokalen Märkte aufgrund ihrer Präsenz vor Ort sehr genau.

Dass IMAP mit der Bildung von internationalen Expertenteams dem Kunden eine besondere, kompetente Beratung bietet, zeigt die große Zahl für Käufer und Verkäufer erfolgreich abgeschlossener Deals im vergangenen Jahr.

Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort und profitieren Sie von der vertrauenswürdigen Kompetenz einer internationalen M&A-Gruppe, die die Sprache des Mittelstandes spricht.

Kontakte

Erfahrene Berater mit sektorenspezifischer Kompetenz

Peter Koch

Peter A. Koch

Vorstand
Phone: +49 621 3286 22
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
peter.koch@imap.de

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Dr. Carsten Lehmann

Vorstand
Phone: +49 621 3286 23
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
carsten.lehmann@imap.de

Johannes Eckhard

Johannes Eckhard

Partner
Phone: +49 621 3286 24
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
johannes.eckhard@imap.de

Alessandro Cornelli

Alessandro Cornelli

Director
Phone: +49 621 3286 137
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
alessandro.cornelli@imap.de

Alexander Kamb

Alexander Kamb

Senior Associate
Phone: +49 621 3286 127
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
alexander.kamb@imap.de

Phillippe Honsberg

Phillippe Honsberg

Senior Associate
Phone: +49 621 3286 118
Fax: +49 621 3286 100
phillippe.honsberg@imap.de