Moskau_300

Industry Groups

Whether company sale or growth through acquisition – we are the contact for our German customers for any national or international activities. By combining our many years of experience in established international teams of professionals we support you with know-how and personal commitment at realizing even complex transaction processes. The local contacts and our presence in the respective markets over many years are the necessary requirements for successful international transactions.

Weltkarte-blanko

Our ability to successfully close transactions is based on our ability to create the required acceptance and willingness to communicate between mid-sized companies around the world considering their different cultures and their particular circumstances. Our core competencies, besides the classic M&A business for mid-cap companies, include the strategic management of corporate divisions, family investment offices and company holdings.

To meet the increasing global importance of industry specializations, IMAP has bundled its competencies into international specialized sector teams for selected branches as for example food industry/consumer goods, chemical industry and automotive.

imap-sectors

In addition to the international sector teams, a focus on several industries has developed through many years of project work in Germany. Our industry groups have a profound know-how in the following sectors:

Our customers also benefit from many successfully closed transactions in the respective sectors.

References

As a competent partner with many years of advisory and transaction competency in an international M&A group, we are looking forward to support you individually and sustainably in your corporate development.

Moskau_300

Industry Groups

Ob Unternehmensverkauf oder Wachstum durch Akquisition – für unsere deutschen Kunden sind wir der Ansprechpartner für jedwede nationalen und internationalen Aktivitäten. Durch die Bündelung unserer langjährigen Expertise in international etablierten Expertenteams unterstützen wir Sie mit Know-how und persönlichem Engagement bei der Realisierung auch komplexer Transaktionsprozesse. Dabei sind die lokalen Kontakte und unsere langjährige Präsenz in den jeweiligen Märkten notwendige Voraussetzungen für den Erfolg bei internationalen Transaktionen.

Weltkarte-blanko

Unseren erfolgreichen Transaktionen liegt das Vermögen zugrunde, zwischen den unterschiedlichen Kulturen und unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Gegebenheiten die notwendige Akzeptanz und Gesprächsbereitschaft bei mittelständisch geprägten Unternehmern rund um den Globus herzustellen. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählt neben dem klassischen M&A-Geschäft für Mid-cap-Unternehmen auch die strategische Betreuung von Konzerneinheiten, Family Investment Offices und Firmenholdings.

Um der weltweit zunehmenden Bedeutung der Branchenspezialisierung gerecht zu werden, hat IMAP seine Kompetenzen in ausgewählten  Bereichen zu international besetzten, spezialisierten Sektorteams gebündelt.

imap-sectors

Neben den internationalen Sektorteams hat sich in Deutschland durch die langjährige Projektarbeit eine Fokussierung auf mehrere Branchen entwickelt. Unsere Industry Groups verfügen über ein tiefgreifendes Know-How in den folgenden Branchen:

Dabei profitieren unsere Kunden auch von zahlreichen erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Transaktionen in den jeweiligen Sektoren.

Referenzen

Als kompetenter Ansprechpartner mit jahrzehntelanger Beratungs- und Transaktionskompetenz in einer international aufgestellten M&A-Gruppe freuen wir uns darauf, Sie bei Ihrer Unternehmensentwicklung individuell und nachhaltig zu unterstützen.